Contact Us

Partners

Paul M. Polito, CPA | paul@magnusblue.com
Donald P. Eppich, CPA | don@magnusblue.com
Jessica M. Dorsett, CPA | jessica@magnusblue.com
Ryan D. Mincks, CPA | ryan@magnusblue.com

Attest Team

Janette M. Pritchard, CPA | janette@magnusblue.com
Andrea B. Gabel, CPA | andrea@magnusblue.com
Hitomi T. Tran CPA | hitomi@magnusblue.com
Han Tran | han@magnusblue.com

Tax Team

Sandra M. Miller, CPA | sandra@magnusblue.com
Faye F. Sheng, CPA | faye@magnusblue.com
April N. Kriz, CPA | april@magnusblue.com
Alicia Whitmore, EA | alicia@magnusblue.com

Admin Team

Mary M. McDannold | mary@politoeppich.com

Dakota M. Masson  |  dakota@magnusblue.com
Marcella S. Clark  |  marcella@magnusblue.com
Priscilla Albarran  |  priscilla@magnusblue.com

Contact Us Today

100 E San Marcos Blvd. Ste. 100, San Marcos, CA 92069 | Phone (760)-599-9900 | Fax (760)-599-9911 | info@PolitoEppich.com

Skip to content